Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MEDICAL PHARMACY
Average rating:  
 289 reviews
Eva C. Webb
Sep 30, 2022
 by Eva C. Webb
Location: Sheboygan Falls, WI

Great company and very trustful! I have placed a few orders from them over the past couple of months. They are extremely honest and will actually respond to email inquiries. Everything they ship out is packaged quite well & very discreetly. However, Medical pharmacy is acceptable considering you are ordering from an honest & trustworthy site. I will not hesitate to order from them in the future.

Charles P. Baker
Sep 30, 2022
 by Charles P. Baker
Location: Denver, CO

I've ordered from Medical pharmacy several times. Their prices are very reasonable, and shipping is very fast. They even follow up to let you know when you should receive it, and then to verify that it has been delivered.

Rita G. Winslow
Sep 30, 2022
 by Rita G. Winslow
Location: Detroit, MI

Medical pharmacy is a honest pharmacy. ordered items many times and been happy with the results.

Brian D. Genovese
Sep 27, 2022
 by Brian D. Genovese
Location: Columbus, OH

This is a first class international online pharmacy (Medical pharmacy), you will receive your meds with very quick shipping time, fair pricing and good customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone. I have great trust in them.

Reynaldo L. Roach
Sep 27, 2022
 by Reynaldo L. Roach
Location: East Saint Louis, IL

Excellent cheap products. Tried a generic version and could immediately tell that quality and effectiveness is at a high standard.

Anderson
Sep 13, 2022
 by Anderson
Location: Austin TX

' It's so much easier to get your medication '
I've rated Medical pharmacy 5 stars because I work long hours and can never get to see my GP. So when I came across Medical pharmacy I gave them a go and found them quick and easy to use, plus their deliverys are fast normally next day delivery. It has made it so much easier for me to get the medication I want at a reasonable price.

Kevin Halpern
Sep 8, 2022
 by Kevin Halpern
Location: Irving, TX

Excellent service. '
Easy to order, prompt delivery. I would certainly use them again.

Michele Jones
Sep 8, 2022
 by Michele Jones
Location: Sudbury, ON

Best prices online! Excellent service and fast delivery. What more could you ask for? Highly recommended Medical pharmacy.

Keith Hoffman
Sep 4, 2022
 by Keith Hoffman
Location: Dallas, TX

Was very impressed with the product the delivery was on time and arrived in discreet packaging. Quick and uncomplicated. I am a regular customer now.

Robert Presnell
Sep 4, 2022
 by Robert Presnell
Location: Carrollton, GA

Excellent customer service, Product and delivery - Superb!
They are a very polite company who deal with and dispatch orders quickly - the items are packaged well, delivered promptly and good value for money! They make sure they keep you up to date via email and are always quick to help! Would recommend!
Medical pharmacy

Page 1 of 29:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»